Kameratstøtte

1 - Oslo, Asker og Bærum

Sidsel Steirosidstei@online.no
Tina Treu Ostina_treu@yahoo.no

2 - Hed/Opp

Trine Teientrine.teien@live.no
Michael Anthony Sheardmicks@online.no
Sølvi Trovågstrova@online.no
Ingrid Stadheimingridstadheim@gmail.com

3 - Buskerud

Pål Bakkenpalbakken@live.no
Wenche Olsenwenchei100@gmail.com
Frode Haraldsethfroharal@online.no

4 - Telemark

Inger Bråtenvbraat2@online.no
Bjørg Kaasabjorgkaasa@hotmail.com

5 - Agder

Inger Bråtenvbraat2@online.no
Jannicke Rabbenjannicke.rabben@nrh.no

6 - Sør-Rogaland

Aud Gulaker Finbakaud@finbak.net
Jannicke Rabbenjannicke.rabben@nrh.no

7 - Hordaland

Bente Aas Haugland Ankervoldbenteha30@hotmail.com
Erik Walden485walden@gmail.com
Nina Haugnina.haug@online.no

8 - Sogn og Fjordane

Rune Hunderirune.hunderi@hydro.com
Elin-Mari Vallestadelinvallestad@hotmail.com

9 - Møre og Romsdal

Kristin Dyrkornkrimarid@online.no
Wenche Osborgwosborg@hotmail.com

10 - Trøndelag

Martin Bøemart-bo2@online.no
Anne Kathrine Dilleakdille@gmail.com

11 - Søndre Nordland

Bjørn Egil Hansenbjornegil1973@gmail.com
Hege Kristoffersenhegevg@yahoo.no

12 - Hålogaland

Roar Antonsenroar306@hotmail.com
Kirsti Dragvik Bogerdr-boger@online.no
Heidi Regine Johnsenheidi.regine@vkbb.no
Johan H. Weydahljohan.weydahl@gmail.com
Rita Elisabeth Vassengrita.vasseng@gmail.com

13 - Troms

Susanne Bengtssonsus-be@online.no
Line Norumline7norum@gmail.com

14 - Finnmark

Gry-Jorann Niskavaragry.niskavara@gmail.com
Liv Torunn Johansenlivtjohansen@gmail.com

15 - Østfold og Follo

Siri Bjørdalbjordal.s@pg.com
Ronny Iversenronny.iversen@nrh.no
Reidun Moreidun.rm@gmail.com

16 - Romerike

Lise Ljungmann Haugenlise-ljungmann.haugen@norges-bank.no
Bente Hveembentehveem@icloud.com

17 - Nord-Rogaland

18 - Vestfold

Silje Eftangsiljeeftang@hotmail.com
Kenneth Holtank_holtan@hotmail.com