Distriktsstyre



Leder
Aud Gulaker Finbak
aud.gulaker.finbak@nrh.no

 



Nestleder
Herman Iversen
herman.iversen@nrh.no



Kasserer
Stine Støldal Risa
stine.stoldal.risa@nrh.no

 



Sekretær
Cecilie Sperre Jørgensen
cecilie.sperre.jorgensen@nrh.no



Styremedlem
Frode Sjovatsen
frode.sjovatsen@nrh.no



Styremedlem
Marthe L. Kryvi
marthe.l.kryvi@nrh.no



1. varamedlem
Ritva Helen Lauritsen
ritva.helen.lauritsen@nrh.no

2. varamedlem
Alexandra Gremaud-Henriksen
alexandra.gremaud-henriksen@nrh.no