Kameratstøtte

1 - Oslo, Asker og Bærum

Sidsel Steiro sidsel.steiro@nrh.no
Tina Treu Os tina.treu.os@nrh.no
Tore Poortman tore.poortman@nrh.no

2 - Innlandet

Michael Anthony Sheard michael.anthony.sheard@nrh.no
Trine Teien trine.teien@nrh.no
Sølvi Trovåg solvi.trovag@nrh.no
Ingrid Stadheim ingrid.stadheim@nrh.no

3 - Buskerud

Pål Bakken pal.bakken@nrh.no
Wenche Olsen wenche.olsen@nrh.no
Bjørn Erik Fælth bjørn-erik.falth@nrh.no

4 - Telemark

Anne-Kari Straand-Østerberg anne-kari.straand-osterberg@nrh.no

5 - Agder

Inger Bråten inger.braten@nrh.no
Jannicke Rabben jannicke.rabben@nrh.no

6 - Rogaland

Helen Adamson helen.adamson@nrh.no
Morten Sørby morten.sorby@nrh.no

7 - Hordaland

Bente Aas Ankervold Haugland bente.aas.haugland.ankervold@nrh.no
Nina Haug nina.haug@nrh.no

8 - Sogn og Fjordane

Johanne Broch Hauge johanne.broch.hauge@nrh.no
Elin-Mari Vallestad elin-mari.vallestad@nrh.no

9 - Møre og Romsdal

Kristin Dyrkorn kristin.dyrkorn@nrh.no
Kurt Amundø kurt.admundo@nrh.no
Eddy Leonhardsen eddy.leonhardsen@nrh.no
Wenche Osborg wenche.osborg@nrh.no

10 - Trøndelag

Martin Bøe martin.boe@nrh.no
Anne Kathrine Dille anne.kathrine.dille@nrh.no

11 - Søndre Nordland

Veronica Stormo Veronica.stormo@nrh.no
Bjørn Egil Hansen bjorn.egil.hansen@nrh.no

12 - Hålogaland

Inger Anne Kristoffersen Inger.anne.kristoffersen@nrh.no
Heidi Regine Johnsen heidi.regine.johnsen@nrh.no
Johan H Weydahl johan.h.weydahl@nrh.no
Bjørn Einar Helland bjorn.einar.helland@nrh.no
Rita Elisabeth Vasseng rita.vasseng@nrh.no

13 - Troms

Susanne Bengtsson susanne.bengtsson@nrh.no
Odd-Arne Hansen odd-arne.hansen@nrh.no

15 - Østfold og Follo

Siri Bjørdal siri.bjordal@nrh.no
Ole-Jan Kristiansen ole-jan.kristiansen@nrh.no
Reidun Mo reidun.mo@nrh.no

16 - Romerike

Lise Ljungmann Haugen lise.ljungmann.haugen@nrh.no
Bente Hveem bente.hveem@nrh.no

18 - Vestfold

Silje Eftang silje.eftang@nrh.no
Kenneth Holtan kenneth.holtan@nrh.no